The All-American eSports 400 is the official esports version of Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway’s All-American 400, the flagship event of the track. Since 1981, the All-American 400 has been the largest event each year at the Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway, and one of the largest short track races in the United States. Former winners of the race include NASCAR Hall of Famers Rusty Wallace and Darrell Waltrip, as well as Jeff Purvis, Chris Gabehardt, Chase Elliott, John Hunter Nemechek, Daniel Hemric and Bubba Pollard.

Register for the All-American eSports 400 by clicking the links below!

All-American eSports 400 Schedule

DateTimeSessionNumber of Laps
October 238:00 p.m. ETLegends25
October 238:30 p.m. ETTuners (MX-5 Cup)25
October 239:00 p.m. ETSuper Streets (Street Stock)30
October 239:35 p.m. ET1987s50
October 246:15 p.m. ETPro Late Models126
October 248:00 p.m. ETSuper Late Models (Feature)300

All-American eSports 400 Rules

[embeddoc url=”” download=”all” viewer=”google”]